About company

FUNDAMENTAL VALUES OF THE COMPANY:

The CLIENT: Our business and our company are constructed around requirements of the client. He evaluates our behavior and direction of development. We creat relations with our clients in such way  by which we would like others treat with us.

The STAFF: In our business the staff performs the main difference between bad, middle and best companies. We work as a solid team. We want to provide active participation of all members in solvation of the main tasks of the company. We create conditions in which members of the team give much and receive much.

The HONESTY: We believe that honesty defines success of the business. We build fair and transparent relations with all participants of our business processes: with owners of the company, with employees, with clients, with business partners.

The OPTIMISM: We work with pleasure and optimism. Our professionalism gives the possibility to us to use more often words "tasks and questions", than words "problems and complexities". We trust in ourselves, in the future and actively work for the welfare of Ukraine. Our concrete contribution is a work, our enthusiasm and our professionalism. Through prosperity of our clients we aspire to our own prosperity.

The MISSION:

  •  We have collected a team of professionals which can offer integrated solutions in sphere of our business.
  •  Our mission is a virtual integration with the company of the client in active search of optimum decisions in sphere of meat-processing industry.
  •  We don't want to take up the problems. We want to transform problems into possibilities for our clients.
  •  The client working with us will have an opportunity to offer better service for his clients and advantageously to differ from the competitors.

TACTICAL TARGETS:

To construct highly effective system of servicing and constantly to control and improve this system. We will be guided by the following key parameters: not less than 65 % of the clients who have concluded with us first contract, should continue work with us and to become our regular customers. Degree of satisfaction of our clients should make not less than 7,5 points on a 10-mark scale.

О компании

ФУНДАМЕНТАЛЬНЫЕ ЦЕННОСТИ КОМПАНИИ:

КЛИЕНТ: Наш бизнес и наша компания построены вокруг потребностей клиента. Он определяет наше поведение и направление развития. Мы относимся к нашим клиентам так, как хотели бы, чтобы другие относились к нам.

ПЕРСОНАЛ: В нашем бизнесе персонал и есть вся разница между плохими, средними и лучшими компаниями. Мы работаем сплоченной командой. Мы хотим обеспечить активное участие всех сотрудников в решении главных задач компании. Мы создаем условия, при которых члены команды много дают и много получают.

ЧЕСТНОСТЬ: Мы верим в то, что честность определяет успех бизнеса. Мы строим честные и прозрачные отношения со всеми участниками наших бизнес-процессов: с владельцами компании, с сотрудниками, с клиентами, с деловыми партнерами.

ОПТИМИЗМ: Мы работаем с удовольствием и оптимизмом. Наш профессионализм дает нам возможность чаще употреблять слова "задачи и вопросы", чем слова "проблемы и сложности". Мы верим в себя, в будущее и активно работаем на благо Украины. Наш конкретный вклад — это труд, наш энтузиазм и наш профессионализм. Через процветание наших клиентов мы стремимся к собственному процветанию.

МИССИЯ:

  • Мы собрали команду профессионалов, которая может предложить комплексный интегрированные решения в сфере нашего бизнеса.
  • Наша миссия - это виртуальная интеграция с компанией клиента в активном поиске оптимальных решений в сфере мясомолочной промышленности.
  • Мы не хотим заниматься проблемами. Мы хотим превратить проблемы в возможности для наших клиентов.
  • Клиент, работающий с нами, получит возможность лучше обслуживать своих клиентов и выгодно отличаться от своих конкурентов.

ТАКТИЧЕСКИЕ ЦЕЛИ:

Построить высокоэффективную систему обслуживания клиентов и постоянно контролировать и улучшать эту систему. Мы будем руководствоваться следующими основными параметрами: не менее 65% клиентов, заключивших с нами первый контракт, должны продолжать работу с нами и стать нашими постоянными клиентами. Степень удовлетворенности наших клиентов должна составлять не менее 7,5 баллов по 10-балльной шкале.